program

The detailed program of plenary and parallel talks is displayed in Time Table page.

PANEL DISCUSSION
     Topic: Frontier Research in China
     Location: Sunlight Hall, Yingjie Convention Center, Peking University
     Time: August 17th, Friday, 19:00 - 21:00
     Panelists:
           Prof. Jia-Er Chen (Former President of PKU and Former Director of NSFC)
           Prof. Jie Gao (IHEP, ILC)
           Prof. Xiang-Dong Ji (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, PandaX)
           Prof. Yuping Kuang (Tsinghua University, TeV scale physics)
           Prof. Yifang Wang (Director of IHEP, Daya Bay and BES-III)
           Prof. Qian Yue (Tsinghua University, China Underground Lab and CDEX)
     Moderator:
           Prof. Tao Han (University of Pittsburgh)
     Guest panelists:

           Prof. Jon Bagger (Johns Hopkins University)
           Prof. Marcela Carena (Fermilab / U of Chicago)
           Prof. Keith Dienes (University of Arizona / NSF)
           Prof. Gordon Kane (University of Michigan)
           Prof. Rocky Kolb (University of Chicago)
           Prof. Hitoshi Murayama (Berkeley / Kavli IPMU)
           Prof. Fernando Quevedo (ICTP)







List of conveners:

1: Higgs+ EWSB
Sven Heinemeyer, Sven.Heinemeyer@cern.ch
Bruce Mellado, bmellado@wisc.edu
John Conway, conway@physics.ucdavis.edu
Laura Reina, reina@hep.fsu.edu

2: SUSY
Mihoko Nojiri, nojiri@post.kek.jp
John Parsons, parsons@nevis.columbia.edu
Manfred Paulini, paulini@cmu.edu
Teruki Kamon, kamon@physics.tamu.edu
Jin-min Yang
, jmyang@itp.ac.cn

3: Alternative/Exotic
Ian Low, ilow@northwestern.edu
Geraldine Servant, geraldine.servant@cern.ch
Daniel Whiteson, Daniel@uci.edu

4: Cosmo
Jason Kumar, jkumar@hawaii.edu
Andrew Zentner, zentner@pitt.edu
Simona Murgia, murgia@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Yu-feng Zhou, yfzhou@itp.ac.cn

5: Intensity frontier
Andre de Gouvea, degouvea@northwestern.edu
C.D. Lu, lucd@ihep.ac.cn
Vittorio Paolone, paolone@fnal.gov
G. Wei-Shu Hou, wshou@phys.ntu.edu.tw

6: SM
Doreen Wackeroth, dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu
Jens Erler
, erler@fisica.unam.mx

7: Formal theory
Gary Shiu, shiu@physics.wisc.edu
Miao Li
, mli@itp.ac.cn